2019-2020 Editorial Staff

SLAB is edited by undergraduate students at Slippery Rock University.

Managing Editors
Jenna Moses and Aly Nardozzi

Assistant Managing Editors
Taylor Akers, Zachary Frisco, and Maggie Ellis

Creative Nonfiction Editors
Taylor Akers and Jamie Colvin

Fiction Editors
Zachary Frisco and Lindsey Nickel

Poetry Editors
Tabitha Punger and Kim Cardello

Faculty Advisor
Mark O’Connor